Spring Fling Winners 2018

We are truly grateful to all who participated in our 2018 Spring Fling!
Congratulations to our 2018 Spring Fling Winners:

Date                       Value     Ticket#       Winner                          Community 
Tuesday, May 1       $150      1156    Danie & Gwen Buye             Fox Valley
Wednesday, May 2  $150      2353    Peter & Irene Laroque         Saskatoon
Thursday, May 3      $150     1262     Rose Beaman                      Unity
Friday, May 4           $150     1551     Armella Rollheiser                Rosetown
Saturday, May 5      $225      2531    Marion Schell                        Wilkie
Sunday, May 6        $225      1127     George & Catherine Stang   Denzil
Monday, May 7       $150       2375     Marc Benard                        Saskatoon
Tuesday, May 8       $150      0068     Bill Thibeault                       Meadow Lake
Wednesday, May 9  $150      0204    Paul Hammerlindl                Saskatoon
Thursday, May 10    $150     1703     Clinton Ives                         Saskatoon
Friday, May 11         $150      0414    Joan Myers                         Saskatoon
Saturday, May 12    $225      2469    Theresa Jelinski                  Saskatoon
Sunday, May 13     $1000     0690     Anna Schlosser                  Saskatoon
Monday, May 14      $150      3311    Geraldine Koban                 Saskatoon
Tuesday, May 15      $150     0699    Eleanor Olszewski              Allan
Wednesday, May 16 $150     0913    Virginia Dowler                   Saskatoon
Thursday, May 17     $150     2625    Terry Willis                          Saskatoon
Friday, May 18          $150     2744    Reg Reiter                          Saskatoon
Saturday, May 19     $225      3177   Eileen & Reb Materi            Saskatoon
Sunday, May 20       $225      2792   Muriel Masson                     Makwa
Monday, May 21       $150     1154    Danie & Gwen Buye           Fox Valley
Tuesday, May 22      $150      2136   Lucienne Danelko              Saskatoon
Wednesday, May 23 $150      2184   Stella Tomasiewicz            Outlook
Thursday, May 24     $150      0177   Phil Schaan-Dumont         Saskatoon
Friday, May 25          $150      0345   Albert & Lillian Dunser       Medstead
Saturday, May 26     $225      0519   Marie Siminot                    St. Walburg
Sunday, May 27       $225      2178  Yevonne & Charlie Kobes   Edam
Monday, May 28       $150     0658    William Lampman             Saskatoon
Tuesday, May 29      $150     1187    Jeanette & John Gorski     Cochin
Wednesday, May 30 $150     3073   Elsie Thoms                       Humboldt
Thursday, May 31     $150     0861   JoAnne Neilands               Saskatoon

50/50 Draw: Winner’s prize is $3407.50
Thursday, May 31    1758    Della Weinkauf & Deb Hobelsberger   Unity