Spring Fling Winners 2019

Date                              Value      Ticket#    Winner                    Community 
Wednesday, May 1         $150
Thursday, May 2             $150
Friday, May 3                  $150
Saturday, May 4             $225
Sunday, May 5               $225
Monday, May 6               $150
Tuesday, May 7              $150
Wednesday, May 8         $150
Thursday, May 9             $150
Friday, May 10                $150
Saturday, May 11           $225
Sunday, May 12           $1000
Monday, May 13             $150
Tuesday, May 14            $150
Wednesday, May 15       $150
Thursday, May 16           $150
Friday, May 17                $150
Saturday, May 18           $225
Sunday, May 19             $225
Monday, May 20             $150
Tuesday, May 21            $150
Wednesday, May 22       $150
Thursday, May 23           $150
Friday, May 24                $150
Saturday, May 25           $225
Sunday, May 26             $225
Monday, May 27             $150
Tuesday, May 28            $150
Wednesday, May 29       $150
Thursday, May 30           $150
Friday, May 31                $150

50/50 Draw:     Winner’s prize will be determined based on ticket sales.
Thursday, May 31           TBD